Eric Thomas (Watch this video!!!) LIFE CHANGING!!!

I learned about Eric Thomas about a week ago but I heard a
quote from him years ago. He says “When you want to be successful
as bad as you want to breathe, then you will be successful.” Not
sure if that’s word for word but you get the quote. I put a face to
the quote about a week when my professor showed the class a YouTube
video. The video was so inspiring that I downloaded once the video
ended and I watch the video once a day. I have also started to
follow some of his work and he is very inspiring. I believe he is
the type of role model that young black youth need to be introduced
to. He can also inspire the black men of America. Don’t just watch
the video but share it with someone! (Facebook, Twitter, E-mail,
all social network or remember the name ERIC THOMAS and tell
someone) WE ALL HAVE A DREAM AND WE NEED TO REALIZE WE CAN ACHIEVE
THEM!

20130913-032648.jpg

Leave a Reply

